North Eastern Express at Durham

The Cumbrian Coast Express
26th February 1994

Following the success of the Cumbrian Coast Express on 23rd October 2010 ....

2 class 156 SuperSprinter units.

Chester-Manchester Piccadilly-Eccles-Carnforth-Ravenglass (for the Ravenglass and Eskdale Railway)-Sellafield-Workington-Carlisle.


MCRUA Railtours | Contact Us
A Designed 2 Use Website

We use cookies on our website to help us give you the best experience on our website
Our cookies have now been set in your browser, and we�ll assume you�re happy with this if you keep using our website